Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3
THPS3 LevelMod Full - Printable Version

+- Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3 (http://www.chapter-3.net/thps3/v2)
+-- Forum: General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=182)
+--- Forum: Modifications (/forumdisplay.php?fid=190)
+--- Thread: THPS3 LevelMod Full (/showthread.php?tid=3141)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Faith - 02-07-2012 11:02

Aaawesomeee! job vadru (Y)


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - John - 02-07-2012 12:06

new level owns Ohmy


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Day - 02-07-2012 16:03

nice now I'm just waiting for the THPS3 to c3 integration.
:Original


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Psycho - 02-07-2012 22:18

OH MY GOD SCHOOL IS IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this map.
Thanks alot Heart


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Lyst - 02-09-2012 16:12

Demo Wrote:hm me and vadru and several other guys were playing alcatraz way more than 10 minutes and no crashes. i know my game crashes sometimes after several changes between maps online, but it's so random can't even say when it appears. also don't forget that even clean thps3 is pretty buggy Tongue
It's not a crash, I just noticed, the screen is freezing. I have to close THPS3 through task manager. For the record, it happened to me again a few minutes ago (third time i play Alcatraz). When I try to run skate3.exe again it says mss32.dll is missing. :shock:


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Demo - 02-09-2012 17:08

lyst Wrote:When I try to run skate3.exe again it says mss32.dll is missing. :shock:
lol it actually freezes if you try to jump on stairs while grinding in prison, but i never got such result in any other part of map.


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Vadru - 02-09-2012 17:12

Demo Wrote:lol it actually freezes if you try to jump on stairs while grinding in prison, but i never got such result in any other part of map.
Same for me and I have had the map running for several hours and prison crash don't happen if grind the rail it only happens when you hold the grind button and jump into air betwen the rails at the stairs.


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - coolsnake - 02-09-2012 22:53

That's interesting. Reminds me of the game freezing in THPS4 when you would grind the top of a pyramide in a CAP with all gaps intersecting in one point. Any idea how this happened?


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - Vadru - 02-09-2012 23:31

Obviusly something is wrong with rails could be tool we use to convert that fail or simply that thps4 have other rules for rails which they use only for that stairs which make th3 crash.


Re: THPS3 Level Mod (Build 3 released - 05/02/2012) - John - 02-11-2012 05:14

i'm lagging in oil rig Sad