Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3
THPS3 LevelMod Full - Printable Version

+- Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3 (http://www.chapter-3.net/thps3/v2)
+-- Forum: General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=182)
+--- Forum: Modifications (/forumdisplay.php?fid=190)
+--- Thread: THPS3 LevelMod Full (/showthread.php?tid=3141)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Lyst - 11-07-2012 19:30

I love the new structure in the thps3 2.0 menu, finally I can pick the new levels while actually seeing them :lol:


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - LedIris - 11-08-2012 02:53

This is fantastic, I wonder where we go from here...new levels?

*...looks at Demo's Photostream...*
[Image: skdemopsx.jpg]


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Demo - 11-08-2012 09:21

... my imageshack is not safe anymore

it's just unused map from thps2x. new maps are welcomed, if only we had a good 3d modeller.


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - wieprzu - 11-08-2012 16:49

What about Little Big World and Sewers?


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Demo - 11-08-2012 17:19

wieprzu Wrote:What about Little Big World and Sewers?
right after someone will get source files


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - coolsnake - 11-09-2012 16:39

I nostalgia'd pretty hard after seeing all those "unpopular" THPS2 levels again. Never knew it would be so satisfying to ride through bull dung again...

I still get the Alcatraz rail crash. I first thought it was something graphic settings related but after messing around with those settings that doesn't seem to be the case. Weird since I sometimes get that specific crash but not all the time. Also have a fresh install of THPS3.

EDIT:
The little extension mod from Vadru didn't work either, I still get the old online menu.

Have browsed through all the levels now, complete insane awesomeness.


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Vadru - 11-09-2012 22:52

coolsnake Wrote:I still get the Alcatraz rail crash
Somehow the wrong version got into the installation but luckily I had the fixed version backedup so this will be fixed in patch.
coolsnake Wrote:The little extension mod from Vadru didn't work either, I still get the old online menu.
Sorry for that upped wrong version try this


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Lyst - 11-10-2012 14:29

All levels of THPS3 when this mod is installed: (Images will be used in THPS3 integration, which we will continue on soon.)
THPS1:
[Image: School.png] [Image: Mall.png] [Image: Skatepark.png] [Image: DownhillJam.png] [Image: Downtown.png] [Image: Streets.png]

THPS2:
[Image: Hangar.png] [Image: School2.png] [Image: Marseille.png] [Image: NewYork.png] [Image: Venice.png] [Image: SkateStreet.png] [Image: Philadelphia.png] [Image: Bullring.png] [Image: ChopperDrop.png] [Image: SkateHeaven.png]

THPS2X:
[Image: LondonClub.png] [Image: ConstructionSite.png] [Image: Tampa.png] [Image: Subway.png] [Image: SkyLines.png]

THPS3:
[Image: Foundry.png] [Image: Canada.png] [Image: Rio.png] [Image: SkaterIsland.png] [Image: Airport.png] [Image: LosAngeles.png] [Image: Suburbia.png] [Image: Tokyo.png] [Image: CruiseShip.png] [Image: Warehouse.png] [Image: Burnside.png] [Image: Roswell.png] [Image: Oilrig.png] [Image: Paris.png]

THPS4:
[Image: Alcatraz.png] [Image: KonaUSA.png] [Image: London.png] [Image: MotoX.png]


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Demo - 11-10-2012 15:25

warehouse burnside and roswell may be in thps1


Re: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4 (released - 04/11/2012) - Lalita - 11-11-2012 06:44

Demo Wrote:warehouse burnside and roswell may be in thps1
wouldnt be a bad idea to stick it in both menus since everyones used to playin it in thps3