Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3
THPS3 LevelMod Full - Printable Version

+- Tony Hawk Pro Skater 3 (http://www.chapter-3.net/thps3/v2)
+-- Forum: General (/forumdisplay.php?fid=182)
+--- Forum: Modifications (/forumdisplay.php?fid=190)
+--- Thread: THPS3 LevelMod Full (/showthread.php?tid=3141)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - Lyst - 02-06-2016 13:03

Or type roadtrip in the cheats section.


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - ENunn - 02-06-2016 18:59

(02-06-2016 10:27)Demo Wrote:  that's because you didn't unlock them in career mode. download some 100% save on the web.

I already have a 100 save, so idk why it wasn't there. But...

(02-06-2016 13:03)Lyst Wrote:  Or type roadtrip in the cheats section.

That did the trick. How come it wasn't there even though I DID have a 100 save?

EDIT: Downhill Jam not going back to be beginning when I reach the end. The game crashes. Awww..


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - stof - 02-06-2016 22:36

(02-06-2016 18:59)ENunn Wrote:  EDIT: Downhill Jam not going back to be beginning when I reach the end. The game crashes. Awww..
Have you tried other teleports? Alca, marseille i.e.


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - ENunn - 02-07-2016 03:12

(02-06-2016 22:36)stof Wrote:  
(02-06-2016 18:59)ENunn Wrote:  EDIT: Downhill Jam not going back to be beginning when I reach the end. The game crashes. Awww..
Have you tried other teleports? Alca, marseille i.e.

Yep. Still crashing.


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - Zure - 04-30-2016 23:10

(01-10-2016 16:19)Demo Wrote:  try to use this qb for college, you might be able to load college without rails and spawn at random locations. in fact it's just qb from chicago.

report if this still crashes the game.

I've tried that file you've posted. It loads now, But it crashes at certain parts of the level. So I guess College is just plain buggy.

(02-06-2016 18:59)ENunn Wrote:  Downhill Jam not going back to be beginning when I reach the end. The game crashes. Awww..

Since you're running Windows XP. You need to install Visual C++ Runtime 2010. Although from what I've heard it requires a CPU with SSE2. Not all XP-era CPUs have that.


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - ENunn - 08-19-2016 03:51

(01-10-2016 16:19)Demo Wrote:  try to use this qb for college, you might be able to load college without rails and spawn at random locations. in fact it's just qb from chicago.

report if this still crashes the game.



it's 7z renamed to zip, just in case

I just want to say that apparently attached files are broken on this site. It downloads like 96 bytes and then says its corrupted. Can you upload this to mediafire or something if you still have the files?


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - Demo - 08-19-2016 22:04

proceed to your downloads folder, right click the file then pick 7-zip > Open archive. then it'll work. don't really know what's wrong with double click though. but you can achieve the same result replacing it with some other level qb.


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - ENunn - 08-19-2016 22:09

(08-19-2016 22:04)Demo Wrote:  proceed to your downloads folder, right click the file then pick 7-zip > Open archive. then it'll work. don't really know what's wrong with double click though. but you can achieve the same result replacing it with some other level qb.

So where do I put it? data/levels_th4/sch? Or what?

Edit: nvm :/


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - ENunn - 09-06-2016 02:05

[Image: errorth3_zpsm7aepnbp.jpg]

Don't know what's going on but I keep getting this when I run the game on my old XP computer. I can still run the game but if I'm in fullscreen I can't close it and I have to restart the computer. I already have VS 2010 redistributible and .NET 4 so idk why this is happening. Any help?


RE: THPS3 LevelMod Build 4.1 - MindsEye - 07-19-2017 22:12

(09-06-2016 02:05)ENunn Wrote:  [Image: errorth3_zpsm7aepnbp.jpg]

Don't know what's going on but I keep getting this when I run the game on my old XP computer. I can still run the game but if I'm in fullscreen I can't close it and I have to restart the computer. I already have VS 2010 redistributible and .NET 4 so idk why this is happening. Any help?

Just download a new MSVCP100.dll file either from DLLDump or DLL-files.com (just select the highest version number for your system architecture when visiting the latter website)