New Posts | My Posts


No cd Crack doesn't work


Lyms
11-06-2009, 19:28

What? 180!?

Posts: 232
Joined: May 2009
It says: Just run this crack in the directory that contains skate3.exe. While I do. :?

You're Pro or you're Noob, that's life.
Quote this message in a reply


Lyst
11-06-2009, 19:36

Administrator
| Website
Posts: 2,346
Joined: Jun 2008
Got the right version crack?

Yes, but why is the rum gone?
Quote this message in a reply


Lyms
11-06-2009, 19:37

What? 180!?

Posts: 232
Joined: May 2009
CD-Crack v1.01.

Would love to get some help tho? Now I can't play th3. Laugh

You're Pro or you're Noob, that's life.
Quote this message in a reply


Lyst
11-06-2009, 20:13

Administrator
| Website
Posts: 2,346
Joined: Jun 2008
Run 1.01 patch first, you probably try to crack 1.00.
If patch's not working first run regsetup
You have to put the .exe file in the thps3 folder with skate3.exe in it.

Yes, but why is the rum gone?
Quote this message in a reply


Lyms
11-06-2009, 20:18

What? 180!?

Posts: 232
Joined: May 2009
Ok thanks for your time, vadru helped me at msn. It helped. Cheers! :Laugh

You're Pro or you're Noob, that's life.
Quote this message in a reply



Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)
Contact Us | Chapter 3 | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication Return to top