New Posts | My Posts


Patch


bluey
12-04-2010, 20:15

FATALITY

Posts: 1,404
Joined: Jun 2008
yo everyone,

okay ive a problem with my skate3.exe
Actually, i can run it but it's written 0.00 version when iam on the menu of the game.

So i can play offline, but icant online. I tried 1.01 patch, but i get this message : CRC failed, wrong version or already patched. Maybe i have to use 1.00 patch first? but i dont find it.

Has someone an idea?

Heart
Quote this message in a reply


Nevermind
12-04-2010, 22:19

Officer Dick

Posts: 844
Joined: Feb 2010
nfi ideo try with reinstall

“During times of universal deceit, telling the truth becomes a revolutionary act”
Quote this message in a reply


plum
12-04-2010, 22:47

Tony Himself
| Website
Posts: 999
Joined: Jun 2008
Reinstall, only if it doesn't help:
[list][*]Extract and put this file where you have skate3.exe
[*]Run it
[*]This should be last resort, it's better to reinstall, because you may have later troubles with uninstalling thps3.[/list:u]

The size of four children, eh?

I'm sorry I wrote you such a long post. I didn't have time to write a short one.
Quote this message in a reply


wild786
12-04-2010, 23:46

w!Ld

Posts: 1,491
Joined: Jun 2008
well whenever i install th3 the version is always 1.01

[Image: 2iappp3.png]
Quote this message in a reply


Day
12-05-2010, 00:03

Tony Himself
| Website
Posts: 987
Joined: Mar 2010
Try the english version..
U can download it on thps *caugh*-mods*caugh*.com*caugh caugh*

Heart
Quote this message in a reply


Shizz
12-05-2010, 10:04

It's Rodney!

Posts: 1,689
Joined: Apr 2009
Day Wrote:Try the english version..
U can download it on thps *caugh*-mods*caugh*.com*caugh caugh*
lolxplmao

Those who do not learn history, are doomed to repeat it.
Quote this message in a reply


Day
12-05-2010, 11:30

Tony Himself
| Website
Posts: 987
Joined: Mar 2010
Shizz Wrote:
Day Wrote:Try the english version..
U can download it on thps *caugh*-mods*caugh*.com*caugh caugh*
lolxplmao
Pshhhhht, lyst wont find it

Heart
Quote this message in a reply


Lyst
12-05-2010, 12:44

Administrator
| Website
Posts: 2,346
Joined: Jun 2008
Did you run the registry thing?

Yes, but why is the rum gone?
Quote this message in a reply


bluey
12-05-2010, 18:54

FATALITY

Posts: 1,404
Joined: Jun 2008
i tried to run the "registry thing" first and it works ==Original

ty to everyone !

Heart
Quote this message in a reply


Day
12-05-2010, 22:56

Tony Himself
| Website
Posts: 987
Joined: Mar 2010
Lyst seems to be an genius :shock:

Heart
Quote this message in a reply



Forum Jump:

User(s) browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)
Contact Us | Chapter 3 | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication Return to top